管理层

Main page / 公司介绍 / 管理层

 

 

安德列•普里利平

安德列•普里利平

“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司总经理, “矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司的董事会成员

普里利平先生毕业于克拉斯诺亚尔斯克州有色金属和黄金研究院,专门从事:“露天开采”,采矿工程师; 苏苏曼山技术学院,专业:“开采和地下矿藏开采技术”; 执行计划在达登。 弗吉尼亚大学达顿商学院。在2002年,他开始了他的采矿大师职业生涯。在2003-2008年:采矿大师,工程部门的负责人,工程部门的工程师。在2008 – 2012年:总工程师,开放采矿作业部门副主任,工程部门副主任。在2012-2014年,普里利平先生担任”矿别列济托维有限责任公司”, 北方金矿公司(Nordgold)担任技术总监。在2014-2018年,被任命为封闭的股份公司”矿阿普列列科沃» 和 “矿伊罗金达”, 北方金矿公司(Nordgold)的执行董事。从2018年4月,他担任“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司总经理一职。

谢尔盖•普罗库舍夫

谢尔盖•普罗库舍夫

“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司财务主任, “矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司的董事会成员

普罗库舍夫先生莫斯科地质勘探学院和莫斯科金融学院毕业了。在采矿业自1986年以来,开始了作为一名采矿工程师。他在金融和经济领域19年的经验,包括稀土金属领域工作 (科拉半岛),贵金属(杜卡特矿床,多金属,纳塔尔金斯科耶(Natalkinskoe)矿产地, 极地)。在“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”封闭型股份公司从2011年工作。

帕维尔 ·科雷切夫

帕维尔 ·科雷切夫

“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司首席技术专家

科雷切夫先生自2018年2月起一直在“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司工作。在加入公司之前,他曾担任有限责任公司Russdragmet业务部门的首席技术专家。科雷切夫先生,1997年在伊尔库茨克担任科研院所TOMS的首席专家。自2002年以来,他从2008年起担任 Chukotka勘探员有限责任公司手工合作社”有限公司的砂金精矿厂负责人,有限责任公司手工合作社”有限公司Severnaya的首席选矿员。自2013年以来,开放式股份公司Polyus的采矿和加工厂工程技术专家是Verninskoye矿床。自2015年起,他是哈萨克斯坦共和国有限责任合伙Marum Zhar Gold和有限责任合伙Taskara集团的首席选矿员 。科雷切夫先生毕业于伊尔库茨克州立技术大学,主修“矿物加工”。

安德列 ·韦尔霍津

安德列 ·韦尔霍津

“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司地质矿产总监

韦尔霍津先生毕业于伊尔库茨克理工学院地质勘查部,主修地质调查,勘探和矿床开采。他的工作生涯开始于东北领土地质管理局,1979年从研究所毕业后他在勒拿河含金地区工作了多年,自1991年以来担任金矿企业首席地质师,在其工作期间从事砂矿和金矿的勘探和开采,从地质方面保证公司运作。在2005 – 2011年间,在波留斯股份有限公司工作,完成对博代博区切尔多沃-科累多和维尔宁斯科耶大型矿藏的勘探并向国家储备委员会说明所探明资源储量。自2013年以来,他一直在扎帕德纳亚公司工作。

柳德米拉·戈利克

柳德米拉·戈利克

“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司董事会秘书, “矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司的董事会成员

戈利克夫人毕业于伊尔库茨克州立师范学院和伊尔库茨克州立大学。 自1995年成立以来,她一直担任VSG-Invest封闭的股份公司的董事。柳德米拉自1994年以来一直致力于股票市场的研究; 她拥有俄罗斯联邦证券市场联邦委员会的资格证书,系列1.0。 自2005年以来,柳德米拉一直与扎帕德纳亚集团合作。2009年,她成为“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司的董事会成员和董事会秘书。

尤里· 福洛梅耶夫

尤里· 福洛梅耶夫

“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司董事会成员

福洛梅耶夫先生毕业于科姆穆纳尔斯基采矿与冶金学院,获得工程学学士学位。尤里曾在重型和运输工程系统的主要工厂之一工作了30年。 他从一个简单的工作人员到企业的董事。尤里于1997年至2014年在采矿行业的极北地区工作。 自2009年起成为“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司董事会成员。

В вашем браузере отключена поддержка Jasvscript. Работа в таком режиме затруднительна.
Пожалуйста, включите в браузере режим "Javascript - разрешено"!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.
Вы используете устаревшую версию браузера.
Отображение страниц сайта с этим браузером проблематична.
Пожалуйста, обновите версию браузера!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.

Management Team

Main page / About Us / Management Team

Management

 

Andrey Prilipin

Andrey Prilipin

General Director of JSC OME Zapadnaya, member of JSC OME Zapadnaya Board

Mr Prilipin studied at the Krasnoyarsk State Academy of Non-Ferrous Metals and Gold, qualified in Open-pit mining, Mining engineer; Susumansk secondary mining school, qualified in Open-pit and underground mining development; Executive Program at Darden University of Virginia, Darden School of Business. In 2002 he began his professional career as a crew captain. In 2003-2008 he held positions of a crew captain, Engineer of Production Technology department, Head of Production Technology department. In 2008-2012 - chief engineer, deputy head of open-pit mining division, deputy head of Production Technology department. In 2012-2014 Mr Prilipin worked as a Technical director of Mine Berezitovy LLC, Nordgold. In 2014-2018 he held the position of Executive director of Mine Aprelkovo CJSC and Mine Irokinda, Nordgold. As of April 2018 he holds a post of a General director of JSC OME Zapadnaya.

Sergey Prokushev

Sergey Prokushev

Financial Director of JSC OME Zapadnaya, member of JSC OME Zapadnaya Board

Mr Prokushev has an extensive experience of 19 years in the financial sphere including the position of deputy general director/finance in the precious metals industry (Dukatskoye deposit, Polymetal and Natalka deposit, Polyus Gold). He has two higher educations: Moscow Geological Prospecting Institute (known as MGRI) and Moscow Financial Academy. Mr Prokushev has been working in mining since 1986, starting his career as a mining engineer at the deposit of rare earth metals (the Kola peninsula). He joined ZGML in 2011.

Pavel Kolychev

Pavel Kolychev

Chief Process Engineer of JSC OME Zapadnaya

Mr Kolychev has been with JSC Mining Enterprise Zapadnaya since February 2018. Before joining the Company he worked as a Chief Technologist of a business unit at Russdragmet LLC. Pavel began his career in mining in 1997 as a chief specialist of TOMS Institute LLC in Irkutsk. In 2002-2008 he worked as a head of a placer gold-concentrating factory of Prospectors’ crew “Chukotka" LLC; in 2008-2013 - Mineral Engineer in Prospectors’s crew "Severnaya" LLC; in 2013-2015 - Process Engineer at Mining and processing plant of OJSC "Polyus", Verninskoye deposit; in 2015-2018 – Chief process engineer in Group of companies "Marum Zhar Gold" LLP and “Taskara” LLP, Republic of Kazakhstan. Mr Kolychev graduated from the Irkutsk State Technical University, majoring in "Mineral processing".

Andrey Verkhozin

Andrey Verkhozin

Director on Geology and Mineral resources of JSC OME Zapadnaya

Mr Verkhozin graduated from Geological prospecting faculty of Irkutsk Polytechnic Institute with a qualification of “Geological surveying, prospecting and exploration of mineral deposits”. He began his professional career in North Eastern territorial geological department. Since 1979, after his graduation, Mr Verkhozin worked in Lensky gold field for many years, including the position of Chief geologist of gold mining companies starting as of 1991. He covered prospecting and exploration of placer and hard rock gold deposits as well as providing geological support during operations. In 2005-2011, he worked in OJSC “Polyus” and was responsible for exploration of large-scale deposits in Bodaibo region, – Chertovo koryto and Verninskoye, submitting explored reserves to State Committee on reserves. He joined ZGML in 2013.

Lyudmila Golik

Lyudmila Golik

Secretary of JSC OME Zapadnaya Board, member of JSC OME Zapadnaya Board

Mrs Golik graduated from Irkutsk State Pedagogical Institute and Irkutsk State University. She has been a director of the company CJSC VSG-Invest since its foundation in 1995. Lyudmila has been working on the stock market since 1994; she holds a qualification certificate of the Federal Commission for the Securities Market of the Russian Federation, series 1.0. Lyudmila has been cooperating with the Group of companies Zapadnaya since 2005. In 2009 she became a member of the Board of Directors of JSC OME Zapadnaya and a secretary of the Board of Directors.

Yury Folomeev

Yury Folomeev

Member of JSC OME Zapadnaya Board

Mr Folomeev graduated from the Kommunarsky Mining and Metallurgical Institute with a degree in Technological Engineering. Yury worked at one of the leading factories of the Ministry of Heavy and Transport Engineering system for 30 years. He worked his way from a simple worker to the director of the enterprise. Yury was in the mining industry in 1997-2014 based in the Extreme North regions. Member of JSC OME Zapadnaya Board since 2009.

В вашем браузере отключена поддержка Jasvscript. Работа в таком режиме затруднительна.
Пожалуйста, включите в браузере режим "Javascript - разрешено"!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.
Вы используете устаревшую версию браузера.
Отображение страниц сайта с этим браузером проблематична.
Пожалуйста, обновите версию браузера!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.