董事会

Main page / 公司介绍 / 董事会

执行董事会

 

帕维尔•巴巴雷金

帕维尔•巴巴雷金

执行主席

巴巴雷金先生在采矿业超过45年的经验。在1963年他开始了他的职业生涯作为一个采旷工队长。1995年的时候巴巴雷金先生在雅库茨克州立大学学习,专业“用炸药露天和地下采矿作业的负责人”。巴巴雷金先生在扎帕德纳亚公司自1988年以来的工作。萨哈(雅库特)共和国奥伊米亚康地区的荣誉公民,被授予俄罗斯联邦荣誉勋章,2015年获俄罗斯联邦荣誉矿工的称号。

安德烈 •多木拉切夫

安德烈 •多木拉切夫

执行主任

2008年12月2日多木拉切夫先生被任命为 “阿列克桑德罗夫卡” 型股份公司总干事,“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司的子公司。多木拉切夫先生拥有在采矿业超过14年的经验,伊尔库茨克技术大学,专业“管理道路交通”毕业以后在生产合作社“扎帕德纳亚手工合作社”有限公司开始建设管理。随后他接到了伊尔库茨克技术大学额外的培训,如“经理经济学人”在2001年和“采矿工程师” 在2008年。在“阿列克桑德罗夫卡” 封闭型股份公司之前他在“矿西泉源” 封闭型股份公司工作总理。

瓦列里•纳扎罗夫

瓦列里•纳扎罗夫

执行主任

纳扎罗夫先生在此期间1972年至1977年在伏龙芝工学院学习了和得到“电源工业城市和企业”的资格。在此期间1977年至1984年在叶伊斯克砖厂和在建筑材料的伊万诺沃工厂他得到的经验作为电力工程师。1984年3月的时候他开始在矿井“马歇尔”,联合企业“Indigirzoloto” 作地下工圣掘进工的学徒工作。在职业成长过程纳扎罗夫先生在矿井“马歇尔” 通过培训班,1986年4月他被晋升为矿井主任工程师的位置。在1991年4月,纳扎罗夫先生搬到生产者合作社“扎帕德纳亚手工合作社”有限公司地下电气师的位置。目前,他是在木雅地区“扎帕德纳亚手工合作社”有限公司的总干事,而且从他的任命时起1996年11月他曾担任该职务。

维塔利•博博雷金

维塔利•博博雷金

执行主任

博博雷金•维塔利•阿尔卡季耶维奇在“矿业公司 “扎帕德纳亚”型股份公司的伊库茨克总代表作主任工作和,而且他是扎帕德纳亚黄金矿业有限公司董事会的成员,以及参加执行委员会。博博雷金•维塔利是克目那尔斯可矿冶学院毕业,职业是冶金工程师。龙年的职业生涯,他致力于山事,开始了他的职业生涯矿业公司用自己的知识的实际应用。自1996年以来,他一直在“扎帕德纳亚” 公司集团工作。多年来,维塔利•阿尔卡季耶维奇带领“扎帕德纳亚”黄金矿业公司的一个子公司,并于2009年成为中央的伊尔库茨克代表性的主任,把所有公司的矿产地联系在一起。

埃明· 马梅多夫

埃明· 马梅多夫

公司秘书 / 集团会计师

马梅多夫先生于1999年获得伦敦城市大学经济和会计学士学位。他在美林证券(MerrillLynch)开始其职业生涯,在财务和会计行业拥有超过15年的经验,担任审计师、企业财务专家和私人银行家。他是ACCA(特许公认会计师公会)的荣誉会员。埃明于2010年开始在扎帕德纳亚金矿公司工作并驻伦敦。

В вашем браузере отключена поддержка Jasvscript. Работа в таком режиме затруднительна.
Пожалуйста, включите в браузере режим "Javascript - разрешено"!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.
Вы используете устаревшую версию браузера.
Отображение страниц сайта с этим браузером проблематична.
Пожалуйста, обновите версию браузера!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.

ZGML Board

Main page / About Us / ZGML Board

Pavel Babarykin

Pavel Babarykin

Executive Chairman

Mr Babarykin has over 45 years experience in the mining industry and was appointed Director General of CJSC OME Zapadnaya in February 2008. He began his career as a crew captain in 1963 and his progression within the sector resulted in his appointment at various senior level positions within Zapadnaya Prospecting Syndicate (the predecessor entity of CJSC OME Zapadnaya) between 1988 and 2008. In 1995, Mr Babarykin graduated from Yakutsak State University as a manager of open and underground mining operations using explosives. He received numerous accolades for his work including the Order of Honour of the Russian Federation. Honorary citizen of Oymyakonsky region of Sakha Republic (Yakutia), Honorary Miner of the Russian Federation.

Andrey Domrachev

Andrey Domrachev

Executive Director

Mr Domrachev was appointed the General Director of CJSC Mine Alex, a subsidiary of CJSC OME Zapadnaya, on 2 December 2008. Mr Domrachev has over 14 years of experience in the mining industry having begun training with the Zapadnaya Prospecting Syndicate in 1996 after graduating in Automobile Transport Management from Irkutsk Technical University. He subsequently gained further qualifications from Irkutsuk Technical University including those of Economic Manager in 2001 and Mining Engineer in 2008. Prior to joining CJSC Mine Alex, Mr Domrachev served as General Director of CJSC Mine Zapadnaya-Klyuchi.

Valery Nazarov

Valery Nazarov

Executive Director

Mr Nazarov studied at the Frunze Politechnical Institute from 1972-1977 and qualified in ‘Power Supply of Industrial Cities and Factories’. Between 1977 and 1984 he gained experience as a power engineer for Eysky brick plant and Ivanovsky plant of construction materials. In March 1984 he began work at the Marshalsky mine, combine Indigirzoloto, as the apprentice of underground drift miner. In the course of Mr Nazarov’s career development at Marshalsky he received advanced training and was transferred to the position of mine chief power engineer in April 1986. In April 1991 he transferred to the Zapadnaya Prospecting Syndicate into the role of underground power engineer. He is currently the General Director of OOO PS Zapadnaya in the Muysky region, and has held the role since his appointment in November 1996.

Vitaly Boborykin

Vitaly Boborykin

Executive Director

Vitaly Boborykin was appointed the Head of Irkutsk representative office of CJSC OME Zapadnaya and is currently a member of board of directors of Zapadnaya Gold Mining Limited, as well as a member of Executive Committee. Mr Boborykin studied at Kommunarsky Institute of mining and metallurgy and qualified in processing engineering. He dedicated many years of his career to mining, having started it from practical application of his knowledge at mining enterprises. He joined Zapadnaya group of companies in 1996. For many years Mr Boborykin was a director of Zapadnaya’s subsidiary gold mining company in Irkutsk region and subsequently, in 2009, was appointed the Head of Irkutsk representative office, a hub connecting all company’s deposits.

Emin Mamedov

Emin Mamedov

Company Secretary / Group Accountant

Mr Mamedov graduated from City, University of London with a B.Sc. (Hons) degree in Economics and Accountancy in 1999. He started his career at Merrill Lynch and has more than 15 years of experience in finance and accounting, working as an auditor, corporate finance professional and private banker. He is a Fellow member of ACCA (Association of Chartered Certified Accountants). Emin started working at ZGML in 2010 and is based in London.

В вашем браузере отключена поддержка Jasvscript. Работа в таком режиме затруднительна.
Пожалуйста, включите в браузере режим "Javascript - разрешено"!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.
Вы используете устаревшую версию браузера.
Отображение страниц сайта с этим браузером проблематична.
Пожалуйста, обновите версию браузера!
Если Вы не знаете как это сделать, обратитесь к системному администратору.